Koeman fills fourth official after red card: “If he wants to be star of night…”

Ronald Koeman and his FC Barcelona got a big tap on the nose of Granada on Thursday night. At Camp Nou, 1-2 were lost, making the tension in the Primera División to cut. Koeman was sent away with a red card, but the Dutchman does not understand anything about that.
Koeman would have called for the arbitration, after which referee Pablo Gonzáles Fuertes sent him to the gallery with a red card. I dont understand, Koeman is quoted after the match by Diario AS. I would have offended the fourth official, but I didnt say anything about the fourth official. I didnt offend him. Its incredible that I get a red card, but if he wants to be the star of the evening…
Koeman clearly indicates that the fourth official showed no respect in his direction. I dont know what theyre going to write, the Dutchman refers to the declarations of the arbitration. If they write down things I havent said, I have to do something. There were a number of plays on the field and he (the fourth official, red.) responded to me in a disrespectful way, continues Koemans tirade. Again, I dont get it.

Oh, oh.. 🙈 Ronald Koeman has called something and is sent to the stands with red ❌ #ZiggoSport #LaLiga #BarcaGranada pic.twitter.com/wz8wajb0mw
— Ziggo Sport Football (@ZS_Voetbal) April 29, 2021