These supervisors will certainly come into the Rutte IV cabinet

This Sunday, the Office of Word Management Cabinet Formation will announce the official list of the 29 government members in the new and fourth cabinet of VVD leader Rutte. A number of parties, such as the VVD and the Christian Union, have already released their complete list of candidates. Those of D66 are slowly but surely dripping in, only the CDA remains silent.

So it rains names, but who is sure of a place on the signs of King Willem-Alexanders palace? Here is an overview of the official names.

Ministry of General Affairs (AZ)

Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Buza)

Ministry of Justice and Security (J & V)

Ministry of Interior and Kingdom Relations (BZK)

Ministry of Education, Culture and Science (OCW)

Ministry of Finance (FIN)

Department of Defense (DEF)

Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management (I & W)

Ministry of Economic Affairs (EZ)
Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality (LNV)
Ministry of Social Affairs and Employment (SZW)
Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sports (VWS)

From Monday, Formateur Rutte will have talks with the candidate leaders. That will take about four days to complete. On Monday 10 January, the ministerial team will be sworn in by King Willem-Alexander and then follows the traditional sign scene, the first official photo opportunity of a new cabinet.

By the way, the nine secretaries of state are not there; they are sworn in by the king later in the day.