THQ Nordic to host presentation with six new games on September 17

THQ Nordic announced that it will host a presentation in honor of the company‘s 10th anniversary on September 17 at 22:00 CEST. The host will be Jeff Keeley, and the event promises to show six new projects, including โ€œsequelsโ€ and โ€œthe return of legendary franchises. โ€ will reveal additional facts about their already announced games โ€” ELEX II and Expeditions: Rome.

To celebrity our 10th anniversary, we are throwing a digital party! Join us for the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9 pm CEST/12 PM PST/8 PM BST/10 PM MSK on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam. pic.

twitter. com/V6PG3Y7K4Dโ€” THQ Nordic (